Skip to product information
1 of 3

Casio Vintage Illuminator (28.6mm) Digital Dial / Stainless Steel LA680WGA-9 Women's Gold Watch

Casio Vintage Illuminator (28.6mm) Digital Dial / Stainless Steel LA680WGA-9 Women's Gold Watch

Out of Stock (WhatsApp to Pre-Order)
Regular price Rs 33,900 LKR
Regular price Rs 36,650 LKR Sale price Rs 33,900 LKR
7% OFF
or pay in 3 x Rs 11,300 with Koko Koko
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Core Features of the Casio Vintage Core Collection:

  • The displays of the watches in the Vintage collection are digital.
  • Each watch pays homage to original Casio models through a retro-inspired case.

Model Specifications: LA680WGA-9

  • The 28.6 mm case and bracelet are made of stainless steel. 
  • hard resin crystal protects the digital dial display. 
  • The many functions featured on the watch include an alarm, a weekday and date display, an LED backlight as well as a stopwatch. 
  • Once set, an automatic calendar keeps the date display accurate without adjustments
  • This model is splash resistant and should not be submerged in water. 
  • Movement Type - Quartz
  • Warranty- 1 year International Warranty
View full details


How Long Will It Take To Get My Package?

Local orders will be delivered within 1-3 days. Preorders will take between 7-10 business days.

What Shipping Methods Are Available?

We deliver via a trusthworthy local courier service company in order to ensure your product is handed over to you safely.

Do You Ship Internationally?

Yes, We ship internationally, but the delivery time and additional charges such as duty and taxes may vary according to the delivery destination. Please contact us via Whatsapp or at for more details on International delivery.

What Payment Methods Are Accepted?

-Online bank transfer or bank deposit

-Cash on delivery (for Products In Stock/ Available Online only)

-Credit or debit cards

-Credit Card Instalments for HNB, Commercial & Sampath Bank Credit Cards

- Koko Pay (Pay in 3 Instalments)

-Mint Pay (Pay in 3 Instalments)